Translate this blog In....

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

CAN shortlists 20 players

The Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) on Monday short listed the name of 20 players for the close camp of the ACC T20 Elite Cup scheduled to be held from December 1-10 in Kathmandu.
Paras Khadka, Gyanendra Malla, Sharad Veshwakar, Anil Mandal, Binod Kumar Das, Mahesh Chettri, and Mehboob Alam are in the preliminarly round of close camp which begins this week. Likewise, Basanta Regmi, Amrit Bhattarai, Shakti Gauchan, Binod Bhandari, Bhuwan Karki, Rahul Bishwakarma, Pradeep Airee, Prithu Baskota, Faijular Rehman, Krishna Karki, Sanjam Regmi, Sagar Pun and Avinash Karna too are included in the list selected under the coordination of Bijay Kumar Sharma.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Your Comments here